malecenteredreligiousidiots
I have zero fucking empathy for male centered and religious women.
I don’t care, and I never will.
Fuck all of y’all.
When you center male gods, you automatically develop a deep reverence for men in general, even when they reveal their demonic behavior. It runs so deep that women will celebrate and parade men publicly who have abused their children. Because time has passed, or because “men are men,” they reap no consequences.
The child is expected to magically grow out of the psychological and physical abuse. As if age and time are erasure mechanisms. News flash.. it is not.
In the eyes of religious, male centered women, men can do no wrong. And when they do something so vile that it’s impossible to ignore, they’re granted grace when they should be given dust.
Many deserve a bullet, but at the very least they should be publicly shamed, humiliated and/or exiled from communities. Children should be protected at all costs. Period.
Men, really people in general, should not be allowed to participate in families they have consistently harmed, especially when rehabilitation has proven not to work on the individual.
So yeah… today I’m angry. I’m hurting for the babies who have to look their abusers in the face and smile because their anger is treated as more of a sin than the abuse they experienced.
I’m hurting for the babies that are no longer babies, so our pain is looked at as something we shouldn’t experience because ✨adulthood✨ and time allegedly healing all wounds. Or because others have been through similar things, so you should be able to get over it too… because everyone else got over their pain, right?
RIIIIIIGHT. LOL.
I’m pissed.


I guess, in general women should'nt put men on a pedestal or literally make them as their personality. A lot of trad wives and stay at home moms have iterally made their men as their personality. It's really pathetic. They are parading themselves as someone so special because their men chose them and most of them think that they are better than other women just because they their husbands or partners are their personality. It's so pathetic. Like you, i dont have a single inch of admiration towards these women let alone abusive narcissist men. Women such as have our own lives and personalities even with or without men! And that doesnt make us bad people!
I love this raw, honest truth! I agree with you! You have every right to be pissed. That anger is a tool.